Hôtel Aravanes

Une Expérience Crétoise Authentique


Un hôtel familial traditionnel et des chambres à louer au cœur de la Crète dans le village Thronos, pas loin de Réthymnon. Aravanes est le choix idéal pour ceux qui cherchent l’expérience et le goût crétois authentiques et la célèbre hospitalité crétoise!!

Village de Trônos

Nos chambres

Choisissez parmi de nombreuses options pour votre séjour


Visite vidéo

Une Expérience Crétoise Authentique à Aravanes, Thronos

Avis sur

Nos clients satisfaits


  • Grita T

    Vous avez besoin de quelque chose de différent mais d'une atmosphère chaleureuse ? Alors - Aravanes est un lieu de votre choix. Nous avons passé 3 jours en famille là-bas et apprécions notre séjour à chaque minute. Des paysages magnifiques avec une cuisine délicieuse et un personnel très sympathique. Des chambres cosy et à la décoration moderne offrent une atmosphère vraiment relaxante où votre matinée pourrait commencer par le son des cloches des moutons agréablement entendu au loin !

    Grita T
  • Karolis K

    Endroit exceptionnel avec de belles scènes et un service client phénoménal. Très bons propriétaires fournissant une excellente nourriture biologique. Ambiance agréable pour petits et grands, avec de nombreuses activités à réaliser à Aravanes.

    Karolis K
  • Vincent B

    Nous sommes venus avec ma femme de Réthymnon et ce fut un beau moment : bel endroit, hôte très gentil et merveilleux déjeuner. La vue est étonnée. Nous vous recommandons vivement de leur rendre visite ici. Merci !

    Vincent B
Cancel
BOOK NOW
Français
We use cookies for the proper operation of the site. By continuing your navigation you accept the use of cookies.
Read more

Aravanes Hotel

A genuine Cretan experience


A traditional family hotel in the heart of Crete, situated in the village Thronos near Rethymnon. Aravanes is the place to be if you seek for a genuine Cretan experience and a taste of the world-known Cretan hospitality!

  • slider3
  • slider2
  • slider1

Thronos village

Our Rooms

Choose from plenty of options for your stay


Video tour

A Genuine Cretan Experience in Aravanes, Thronos

Reviews of

Our happy clients


  • Grita T

    Feels like you need something different yet homelike atmosphere? Then - Aravanes is a place of your choice. We had a 3 day family stay there and were enjoying our being there every single minute. Wonderful scenery along with delicious food and very friendly staff. Cosy and modernly decorated rooms offer a really relaxing atmosphere where your morning could start with the sound of sheep bells pleasantly heard in the distance!

    Grita T
  • Karolis K

    Outstanding place with beautiful scenes and phenomenal customer service. Very nice owners providing excellent organic food. Enjoyful atmosphere for kids and adults, with plenty of activities to carry out in Aravanes.

    Karolis K
  • Vincent B

    We came together with my wife from Réthymnon and it was a beautiful moment : nice place, very kind host and wonderful lunch. The view is astonished. We definitely recommend to visit them here. Thank you !

    Vincent B
Cancel
BOOK NOW
English
We use cookies for the proper operation of the site. By continuing your navigation you accept the use of cookies.
Read more